Medical Brothers TV Series Soundtrack

Price: US$44.98

Availability: Within 1 Week

Product Information
Also Known As:Medical Family
Director:Shin Ho-Gyun
Country of Origin:South Korea
Genre:Drama, Romance, Medical
Release Date:Nov 12, 2004
Product Made In:South Korea
Case:CD Case

About Rare Item
If it marked as a 'Rare Item', it may be a secondhand in mint condition.

Product Details
01. 마지막 시간앞에
02. 레지나 Theme-천사의 미소
03. 잔영
04. 카인의 눈물
05. 남겨진자의 여로
06. 애상
07. 영원
08. In the memory
08. 어둠을 밝히고
10. 해바라기
11. One more day
12. 그들의 가슴속에
13. 히포크라테스의 전설
About Medical Brothers TV Series
On Air: January 13, 1997 ~ March 4, 1997

MBC's TV drama series Medical Brothers (a.k.a. Doctor Brothers), the most memorable Korean medical drama over the past 10 years, features two of Korea's biggest stars: Jang Dong Gun (All About Eve, Taegukgi) and Lee Young Ae (Dae Jang Geum).

Brothers Kim Su Hyung (Jang Dong Gun) and Kim Jun Ki (Son Chang Min, Woman of the House) are doctors at the same hospital. Young and promising figures in the field, Su Hyung and Jun Ki are dedicated to their profession, though not always as disciplined in other matters. Su Hyung's rash and insensitive personality often brings tears to his longtime girlfriend Min Joo (Lee Young Ae), who is also a doctor. The brothers face crises in both their personal and professional lives when Jun Ki's mistake leads to a medical nightmare, and Su Hyung discovers a family secret concerning his identity.